ISSi - Integrated Support Systems - Contact Us
Contact ISSi toll-free at 1-800-249-4774
Go to ISSi's GSA eLibrary Summary Page

Contact ISSi




Corporate Officers

 

Frank Duron, Board Chairman

President and ISSi Principal Founder
Integrated Support Systems inc
fduron@integratedsupport.com
Phone 800 249 4774

Martin Cummings, Chief Executive Officer
Martin.Cummings@integratedsupport.com
Phone 703 892 9200

Nancy Duron, Chief Financial Officer

Secretary/Treasurer and ISSi Principal
nancy.duron@integratedsupport.com
Phone 703 892 6100
P.O. Box 1080; Sandia Park, NM 87047-1080
Alternate Phone 505 766 9300 / eFax 703 891 9054

Integrated Support Systems inc
1655 North Fort Myer Drive, Suite 700
Arlington VA 22209-3199

ISSi Sales/Inquiry Inbox

GSA gsa-order@integratedsupport.com

 


ISSi Client Site Managers

 

Sandy Smiroldo, Program Manager

DOJ - Civil Division
1100 L Street, NW, Rm 8021
Washington DC 20530
sandy.smiroldo@integratedsupport.com
Phone 202 616 8030

Zhanna Zavadskaya, Program Manager

DOJ - Antitrust Division
450 Fifth Street, NW
Washington DC 20001
Zhanna.Zavadskaya@usdoj.gov
Phone 202 305 0188

Michael Neumann, Site Lead

Department of Army Biometrics PEO-EIS
Program Management Office Support
Fort Belvoir, VA
MNeumann@integratedsupport.com
Phone 703 704 0354